Client News: Michael Caton, Jeremy Sims and Reg Cribb win at the AACTA Awards

The AACTA Awards recognise film, television and documentary screen craft excellence – including screenwriting, producing and acting. As Australia’s highest film and television Awards, the AACTA Awards are Australia’s equivalent of the Oscars and the BAFTAs.

We would like to congratulate all the winners especially:

Michael Caton who won Best Lead Actor for his moving performance in “Last Cab to Darwin”, and Reg Cribb & Jeremy Sims who won Best Adapted Screenplay for “Last Cab to Darwin”.

Please see a list of all nominees and winners on AACTA website.